Dr Who Season One 1963 – 1964

William HartnellThis timeline details Dr Who Season One 1963 – 1964

First Doctor played by William Hartnell
Companions – Susan Foreman, Barbara Wright, Ian Chesterton
23rd November 1963
An Unearthly Child
30th November 1963
The Cave of Skulls
7th December 1963
The Forest of Fear
14th December 1963
The Firemaker
21st December 1963
The Dead Planet
28th December 1963
The Survivors
4th January 1964
The Escape
11th January 1964
The Ambush
18th January 1964
The Expedition
25th January 1964
The Ordeal
1st February 1964
The Rescue
8th February 1964
The Edge of Destruction
15th February 1964
The Brink of Disaster
22nd February 1964
The Roof of the World
29th February 1964
The Singing Sands
7th March 1964
Five Hundred Eyes
14th March 1964
The Wall of Lies
21st March 1964
Rider from Shang-Tu
28th March 1964
Mighty Kublai Khan
4th April 1964
Assassin at Peking
11th April 1964
The Sea of Death
18th April 1964
The Velvet Web
25th April 1964
The Screaming Jungle
2nd May 1964
The Snows of Terror
9th May 1964
The Sentence of Death
16th May 1964
The Keys of Marinus
23rd May 1964
The Temple of Evil
30th May 1964
The Warriors of Death
6th June 1964
The Bride of Sacrifice
13th June 1964
The Day of Darkness
20th June 1964
Strangers in Space
27th June 1964
The Unwilling Warriors
11th July 1964
Hidden Danger
18th July 1964
A Race Against Death
25th July 1964
1st August 1964
A Desperate Venture
8th August 1964
A Land of Fear
15th August 1964
Guests of Madame Guillotine
22nd August 1964
A Change of Identity
29th August 1964
The Tyrant of France
5th September 1964
A Bargain of Necessity
12th September 1964
Prisoners of Conciergerie


Published Dec 29, 2015 @ 9:25 am – Updated – Nov 13, 2021 @ 8:56 pm


Harvard Reference for this page::

Heather Y Wheeler. (2015 – 2020). Dr Who Season One 1963 – 1964. Available: https://www.totallytimelines.com/dr-who-season-one-1963-1964. Last accessed December 5th, 2021