Dr Who Series Eleven 2018

Dr Who Series Eleven Jodie Whittaker

This timeline details the episodes of Dr Who series eleven 2018. Jodie Whittaker featured as the first female doctor

Thirteenth Doctor played by Jodie Whittaker
Companions – Grahan O’Brien, Ryan Sinclair, Yasmin Khan
7th October 2018
The Woman Who Fell To Earth
14th October 2018
The Ghost Monument
21st October 2018
28th October 2018
Arachnids in the UK
4th November 2018
The Tsuranga Conundrum
11th November 2018
Demons of the Punjab
18th November 2018
25th November 2018
The Witchfinders
2nd December 2018
It Takes You Away
9th December 2018
The Battle of Ranskoor Av Kolos


Published Oct 01, 2019 @ 9:56 pm – Updated – Nov 14, 2021 @ 10:22 am

Harvard Reference for this page::

Heather Y Wheeler. (2019 – 2020). Dr Who Series Eleven 2018 Available: https://www.totallytimelines.com/dr-who-series-eleven-2018. Last accessed December 6th, 2021