Dr Who Series Four 2008 to 2009

Dr Who Series Four David Tennant

This timeline details the episodes of Dr Who Series Four 2008 – 2009

Tenth Doctor played by David Tennant
Companion – Astrid Peth
25th December 2007 Christmas Special
Voyage of the Damned
5th April 2008
Companion – Donna Noble
Partners in Crime
12th April 2008
The Fires of Pompeii
19th April 2008
Planet of the Ood
26th April 2008
Companions changed – Donna Noble, Martha Jones
The Sontaran Stratagem
3rd May 2008
The Poison Sky
10th May 2008
The Doctor’s Daughter
17th May 2008
Companion changed – Donna Noble
The Unicorn and the Wasp
31st May 2008
Silence in the Library
7th June 2008
Forest of the Dead
14th June 2008
21st June 2008
Companions changed – Donna Noble, Rose Tyler
Turn Left
28th June 2008
Companions – Donna Noble, Rose Tyler, Martha Jones, Jack Harkness, Sarah Jane Smith
The Stolen Earth
5th July 2008
Journey’s End
25th December 2008 Christmas Special
Companions – Jackson Lake, Rosita Ferris
The Next Doctor
11th April 2009 Easter Special
Companion – Lady Christina de Souza
Planet of the Dead
15th November 2009
Companion – Adelaide Brooke
The Waters of Mars
25th December 2009, 1st January 2010 Christmas/New Year Special
Companion – Wilfred Mott
The End of Time


Published Jul 27, 2016 @ 6:37 pm – Updated – Nov 13, 2021 @ 9:20 pm

Harvard Reference for this page:

Heather Y Wheeler. (2016 – 2020). Dr Who Series Four 2008 to 2009. Available: https://www.totallytimelines.com/dr-who-series-four-2008-to-2009. Last accessed December 4th, 2021