Dr Who Series Two 2006

Dr Who Series Two David Tennant

This timeline details the episodes of  Dr Who Series Two 2006

Tenth Doctor played by David Tennant
Companion – Rose Tyler
25th December 2005
The Christmas Invasion
15th April 2006
New Earth
22nd April 2006
Tooth and Claw
29th April 2006
Companions changed – Rose Tyler, Mickey Smith
School Reunion
6th May 2006
The Girl in the Fireplace
13th May 2006
Rise of the Cybermen
20th May 2006
The Age of Steel
27th May 2006
Companion changed – Rose Tyler
The Idiot’s Lantern
3rd June 2006
The Impossible Planet
10th June 2006
The Satan Pit
17th June 2006
Love and Monsters
24th June 2006
Fear Her
1st July 2006
Army of Ghosts
8th July 2006


Published Jul 27, 2016 @ 5:53 pm – Updated – Mar 28, 2020 @ 8:08 pm

Harvard Reference for this page::

Heather Y Wheeler. (2016 – 2020). Dr Who Series Two 2006. Available: https://www.totallytimelines.com/dr-who-series-two-2006. Last accessed [date]


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!